Shredder Computer Chess

Download

Shredder Classic Demo Download

Sie können eine KOSTENLOSE, leicht eingeschränkte Testversion vom Weltmeister-Schachprogramm Shredder Classic herunterladen und sie 30 Tage lang unverbindlich testen. Shredder Classic läuft auf verschiedenen Betriebssystemen.
Windows Download
Macintosh Download 
Linux Download

Chess Tutor Demo Download

Sie können eine kostenlose, eingeschränkte Demoversion von unserem interaktiven Schachlernprogram Chess Tutor herunterladen und sie unverbindlich testen.
Windows Download Stufe 1
Windows Download Stufe 2
Windows Download Stufe 3

Download von gekauften Versionen

Falls Sie Shredder schon gekauft haben und Ihre Software noch eimal runterladen möchten, können Sie das einfach erneut über den Link in Ihrer Bestellemail tun.

Download UCI Schach Engine Protokoll

Sie können die Spezifikation herunterladen, wie bei Shredder die Schach-Benutzeroberfläche mit der Schach-Engine kommuniziert. UCI steht für Universal Chess Interface (Universelle Schach Schnittstelle).
Start Download

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.

Shredder Computer Chess

Download

Shredder Classic Demo Download

You can download a slightly restricted test version of the world champion chess program Shredder Classic free of charge and try it out for 30 days without obligation. Shredder Classic runs on various platforms.
Windows Download
Macintosh Download 
Linux Download

Chess Tutor Demo Download

You can download a restricted demo version of our interactive chess teaching program Chess Tutor free of charge without obligation.
Windows Download Step 1
Windows Download Step 2
Windows Download Step 3

Download Purchased Versions

If you have already bought Shredder and would like to download your purchased software again you can simply download your program version again via the link in your order confirmation email.

Download UCI Chess Engine Protocol

You can download specifications explaining how in Shredder the chess user-interface communicates with the chess engine. UCI stands for Universal Chess Interface. This download is already included in the Shredder chess download.
Start Download

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.